News Archive

Debut EP from Enabl.ed

A gleaming release from Jimmy Batista, also known as Enabl.ed. 6 tracks of intelligent IDM form Dips33 EP in his debut for CP records. Soaring synths and melodic drama and micro-edits; it's all there.

Track list:

01. Sibevick
02. Maxille
03. Dips33
04. Lalik
05. Orcyn4
06. Phrets

Available from Bleep, Boomkat, Juno and other digital outlets.